1st Time Customer Discount: All 1st Customers Get An Additional 10% Off by Using Discount Code: 1STSAVE10%OFF | Offer Expiring Soon.

Actual Customer Reviews

 

Perfect
  Simply Perfection at Work.
  By: Gregory D. of St. Cloud, MN 10/5/2017
Great Experience All Around
  Product as described. Fast shipping. Packaged nicely. Great Seller.
  By: Kenneth H. of Chicago, IL 06/22/2017
Great Seller & Product As Described
  Great seller, super fast shipping and the product was received as described
  By: Daniel C. of Old Forge, PA 02/16/2017
Easy & Fast Transaction!
  Easy and fast transaction! Good product and quality. Thank you!
  By: Khelson S. of Lemoore, CA 02/02/2017
#1 Seller Highly Recommended
  This seller is number one. I would definitely recommend others to buy from him.
  By: Dany P. of Maspeth, NY 02/01/2017
100% Good Quality Product
  ?%good quality product!extream ? quickly shipped,.good customer support great!
  By: Carlos M. of Tulsa, OK 01/30/2017
"A" Plus
  A+
  By: Joe K. of Strongsville, OH 01/12/2017
Fast Shipping
  Excellent Seller, Fast Shipping, Would Recommend A++
  By: Cristian L. of Ridgewood, NY 01/20/2017
These Things Work Like A Charm 
  these things work like a charm, i havent gotten a camera related ticket since i...
  By: Marc E. of Brooklyn, NY 12/29/2016
Great All Around 
  Great item great seller great experience
  By: Amado E. of Gaithersburg, MD 12/12/2016
Extremely Helpful Seller 
  The first package was lost in transition. The seller was extremely helpful. A+
  By: Francisco R. of Los Angeles, CA 11/17/2016
Better Than I Expected
  Great Packing, It looks like better than I expected. Thank you....
  By: Jim T. of Torrance, CA 11/01/2016
1-2-3 Received Damaged Replacement
  Received damaged, replaced very quickly
  By: Robert S. of Fort Walton Beach, FL 11/15/2016
Your Website
  I just purchased two license plate protectors. Your website for online purchasing is excellent!!! rde
  By: Robert E. of New Hope, PA 10/15/2016
Product as Described
  Product as described, fast shipping. Great seller!
  By: Kenneth H. of Chicago, IL 10/14/2016 
Great!
  GREAT ITEM,GREAT PRICE, EXCELLENT SELLER!
  By: Greg P. of Denver, CO 10/14/2016
Fantastic!
  Fantastic!
  By: Joel S. of La Porte, IN 10/06/2016 
AAA Plus
  AAA plus Ebayer... great item ......
  By: Edward R. of Brooklyn, NY 09/27/2016 
A+
  Great seller. A+
  By: S. Hughes. of Cleveland, OH 09/26/2016 
Nice Product
  Very quick delivery and nice product
  By: Abel T. of Washington, DC 09/23/2016 
Good Seller.
  Good seller, will do business again
  By: Shawn M. of Metro, DC 09/06/2016 
Five Stars
  5STARS!Fantastic seller,fast,professional & hopeful. Fast shipping!
  By: Larissa D. of Jesse, WV 08/29/2016 
Quick Delivery.
  Fast delivery, wish they sent the longer bolts needed
  By: Victor F. of Knoxville, TN 08/27/2016 
It Will Work Just Fine
  Super fast shipping. Thanks. Looks like it will work just fine
  By: Brian O. of Perrry, OH 08/18/2016 

Very Satisfied

Accurate description, would do business with seller again..
By: K. Amaker of Bronx, NY 08/09/2016
Great
Good communication,prompt delivery
By: A. Guidotti of Staten Island, NY 08/02/2016
Thanks Kirk
 
Just want to especially say thanks to Kirk Scott for patiently emailing me back and forth to guide me through the ordering process. Loving the products I've ordered. Thank you Sir! 

  By: Clarke C. of El Paso, TX 07/11/2016
Product of the year in by book
 
These anti photo covers work miracles by saving us from our hard earned money. My wife & I love having them on our cars.
  By: Craig Perez. of Bronx, NY 06/21/2016
Work Well So Far.
 
Thanks guys, my phantom tag protectors are working great so far. Only regret that I didn't get them earlier. 
  By: Tucker J. of Columbus, OH 06/09/2016
Wow..! It Actually Works.
  Yes, since I've had my tag protector installed, I've not received another photo ticket notice. Many thanks guys!
  By: James L. of Edmunston, CAD 05/27/2016 
Very Satisfied. Thanks!
  Very satisfied with my purchase. Quick and well packaged delivery.
  By: Paul E. of Calgary, CAD 05/16/2016 
Mistakely Didn't Believe It Would Work!
  I found these anti photo covers to actually be effective in blocking traffic camera photos. 
  By: R. Erickson of Los Angeles, CA 04/05/2016 
Lighten Fast Shipping!
  Ordered two and couldn't believe the delivery speed until I opened package and confirmed it's content. More importantly, I've yet to get stopped for having them installed and no more tickets in my mailbox. Woo...Hoo...!  
  By: P. Stevens of Elmont, NY 03/29/2016 
Exactly What I Wanted.
  Thanks guys! I've been trying to figure out a way to stop getting robbed off by these revenue gorging camera systems. These covers are exactly what I've been looking for.
  By: M. Ford of Riverdale, GA 03/11/2016 
Thanks For Restocking Opportunity
  Bought quite a few of them to resell locally. Thanks for the major discounted sale. Great customer service too, I must add.
  By: T. Shield of Calgary, AB 02/17/2016 
Unbelievable Shipping Speed.
  Thanks a billion! Awesome $$$ Saving product (these cameras were putting holes in my wallet) and quickly delivered.  
  By: M. Clay of North Bellmore, NY 02/04/2016